Affordable Housing Finance honored its 2020 award recipients during a virtual ceremony concluding the annual AHF Live conference in November. While the COVID-19 pandemic has shifted events to go virtual this year, it was even more critical to highlight the achievements across the affordable housing industry.

The awards ceremony highlighted this year’s Readers’ Choice winners, the top affordable housing developments selected by AHF magazine and newsletter subscribers. The ceremony also recognized AHF’s four Young Leaders—Seth Barnett, Jared Cummer, Dwayne George, and Julianna Stuart—and tributes to the 2020 Affordable Housing Hall of Fame inductees—Bev Bates, Noel Khalil, Sue Reynolds, and Patrick Sheridan. You can read more about the winners in the November/December issues of the magazine.

Deadlines for next year’s awards programs will be announced on in early 2021.